WELCOME
Ofsted March 2018 confirms we are a GOOD school

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!

WELCOME
EARLS BARTON PRIMARY SCHOOL WEBSITE

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!

WELCOME
EARLS BARTON PRIMARY SCHOOL WEBSITE

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!


KEEPING SAFE

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and all staff and volunteers share this commitment.

Find out more


NEWSLETTERS & DIARY

Keep up to date with what's happeninng across the whole school with our new joint Calendar and Newsletter sections.

Find out more


JOINT SCHOOL DATA

You will have access to all of the school performance, admissions and policies in one, unified website space!

Find out more


CONTACT US

Get in touch quickly and easily by using our Contact page! Send us an email message, visit us or make a phone call!

Find out more

Recently Added Files

Coming Soon...

3 May
Violet Class Assembly
Fri, 03 May 2019 9:15 am - 9:30 am
10 May
Mufti Day for PTA May Fayre
Fri, 10 May 2019
10 May
Daffodil Class Assembly
Fri, 10 May 2019 9:15 am - 9:30 am
13 May
Year 6 SATS week
Mon, 13 May 2019 - Thu, 16 May 2019
15 May
Information evening for Y3 residential trip
Wed, 15 May 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
17 May
May Fayre
Fri, 17 May 2019
22 May
Information evening for Y6 residential trip
Wed, 22 May 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
23 May
KS1 Choir concert
Thu, 23 May 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
24 May
End of term
Fri, 24 May 2019
3 Jun
School opens
Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Our School Awards


TOP